"OpenVariableWindow" Script

Suggestions and comments for Pandoras Box V5

Moderator: Moderator Group

"OpenVariableWindow" Script

Postby JustynR » Mon Feb 27, 2012 6:16 pm

It is very nice having the "Open XY" Scripts to be able to assign to buttons. The one I use the most is the "OpenMacroEditor".

I think that most of them are there, but I noticed yesterday that there isn't one for the Variables.

Silly I know, but now that it updates in real time, it is a really nice tool.


ALSO The ability to resize that window instead of just scroll would be great too, for when you have more than 11 variables (which happens all the time!)


Thank you very much,

J
Justyn Roy
Field Application Specialist
Christie Digital
Toronto Ontario Canada
JustynR
 
Posts: 555
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2009 1:33 am
Location: Toronto, Canada

Re: "OpenVariableWindow" Script

Postby Markus Zeppenfeld » Mon Mar 05, 2012 2:21 pm

Hi Justyn,

we will have a look at the variable window as you are absolutely right that the amount of variables increases quickly as soon as you start to use one...

Markus
Markus Zeppenfeld
Product Manager, Pandoras Box

"Have you tried turning it off and on again?" (from "The IT Crowd" / channel 4)
User avatar
Markus Zeppenfeld
 
Posts: 816
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2011 10:12 am
Location: Cologne - Germany


Return to Feature Wishlist V5

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests