Warper bug?

Warper & Mapping related questions

Moderator: Moderator Group

Warper bug?

Postby zeuspir1 » Mon Nov 07, 2016 9:49 am

Hi

I have two projectors outputting images.

These projectors are Pandoras Box Version 5.7 Rev. 10386.

I'm using two warpers now.

But, i saw wrong images when i need to revise a warper.

Although i did rework and save it, i saw wrong images again when rebooting a PC.

How to solve the problem?

I'd like to solve the problem.

Thank you for your kind.
zeuspir1
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 28, 2014 2:04 am

Re: Warper bug?

Postby Dennis Kuypers » Mon Nov 07, 2016 1:49 pm

Hello,

You have to be more specific. What do you expect to see and what do you actually see (when using Pandoras Box)?

wild guess:
When using the 3D warper a lot of people accidentally scroll or middle-mousebutton-drag the screen. Go to the Camera Tab and reset the camera. Did the warp jump?

Regards
Dennis
Dennis Kuypers
Product Developer, Software

Online Manual
User avatar
Dennis Kuypers
coolux Germany
 
Posts: 729
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2012 12:18 pm


Return to Warping

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron