setup a player with sdi outputs

Christie Pandoras Box Version 6 - Q&A

Moderator: Moderator Group

Forum rules
When asking make sure to include the operating system and the revision of Pandoras Box you are using. If your question is related to hardware, please state if you are using coolux hardware (which one) or if you built your own.

setup a player with sdi outputs

Postby satanete666 » Fri Nov 09, 2018 7:43 am

Hi ,

¿Is possible to setup a player with hd sdi output without adaptor or converters like watchout have?

Regards
satanete666
 
Posts: 128
Joined: Fri May 20, 2011 5:20 pm

Re: setup a player with sdi outputs

Postby vester86 » Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:45 pm

if you can find a graphic card with SDI output, then possibly ;)

i use Blackmagic micro converters with good results
Freelance sound / video technician
www.vestertheatertechniek.nl
vester86
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2016 12:34 am
Location: Arnhem / Netherlands


Return to Pandoras Box V6

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests