Page 1 of 1

not able to make warper working

PostPosted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 4:30 pm
by jldpaula
Hi,
We are trying to use live warper function but we can not make it work. We have followed the online manual, forum tips...
We open the warper from the manager (1 master and 1 client). We can use the player software from the manager correctly so seems that there isnĀ“t any network related problem.
Following the manual, we export the index objet (just the main mesh that appears at the beggining of the software), add it to the layer / output (tried both), add the effect. On the warper, we put the master / manager ip address ,apply, and in advanced mode, live warping option on with the correct values.
Just when adding the .x objetc, the output goes black and we cannot do anything more. Any tip?

Thanks in advance

Re: not able to make warper working

PostPosted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 10:11 pm
by davethompson
Is your Autospread on in the configuration Tab?
Did you spread the content to the client machine?

Re: not able to make warper working

PostPosted: Mon Nov 05, 2018 5:02 pm
by Thomas Mrozek
Hi,

try to change 1 of the FFD Points to update PB, the warp should appear after that.

cheers
Thomas