PT-RZ WD Freeze Button

Christie Widget Designer Version 6 - Q&A

Moderator: Moderator Group

Forum rules
When asking make sure to include the operating system and the revision of Widget Designer you are using.

PT-RZ WD Freeze Button

Postby stda_video » Mon Mar 18, 2019 11:56 am

Hi,

hat es jemand bereits geschafft, den Freeze-Befehl von den RZs in den Widget zu bekommen?

Die Idee ist, den Befehl "%2FREZ 1(CR)" im Projetor Control Node im Input 1/2 zu nutzen. Extra Button wäre auch fein, haben es leider nicht geschafft.


Danke und Gruß
stda_video
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2016 3:22 pm

Re: PT-RZ WD Freeze Button

Postby stda_video » Tue Mar 26, 2019 11:41 am

For all other RZ(31) User:

Freeze:
TcpSend(5,"00OFZ:1[CR]")
TcpSend(5,"00OFZ:0[CR]")


cheers!
stda_video
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2016 3:22 pm


Return to Widget Designer V6

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron