SDVoE

This forum is for feature requests. Please report bugs to the support team instead.

Moderator: Moderator Group

SDVoE

Postby ejgazz » Thu Nov 02, 2017 12:00 am

So with the Christie push for SDVoE, what are the odds of seeing SDVoE servers in the next year?

So far I've only seen converters (such as Terra) but really the only way IP based signal makes sense is when input/out devices support it natively.
ejgazz
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2013 10:36 pm

Re: SDVoE

Postby Daniel Kaminski » Sat Jan 09, 2021 9:47 pm

SDVoE Input Cards are available for the R5 Servers.
No Outputs, just Inputs.

Daniel
--
Daniel Kaminski
Pandras Box Expert
User avatar
Daniel Kaminski
 
Posts: 970
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2008 10:55 am
Location: Herten, Germany


Return to Feature Wishlist V6

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest