the output of rendering engine

This forum is for feature requests. Please report bugs to the support team instead.

Moderator: Moderator Group

the output of rendering engine

Postby aceah » Thu Dec 15, 2016 2:56 am

could have this function :D
Not through the graphics rendering engine output, but with the input card output interface
aceah
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 8:26 am

Re: the output of rendering engine

Postby Dennis Kuypers » Thu Dec 15, 2016 8:44 am

Hi,

Can you please explain in more detail what you mean? It is not clear to me, sorry.

Regards
Dennis
Dennis Kuypers
Product Developer, Software

Online Manual
User avatar
Dennis Kuypers
coolux Germany
 
Posts: 695
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2012 12:18 pm

Re: the output of rendering engine

Postby aceah » Fri Dec 16, 2016 5:03 am

Dennis Kuypers wrote:Hi,

Can you please explain in more detail what you mean? It is not clear to me, sorry.

Regards
Dennis


Hi,Dennis

I saw this method, through some settings to achieve SDI output.
http://www.coolux.de/root/downloads/sup ... _Setup.pdf

This method is more complex, and by setting the graphics card. Can we output the rendered video signal directly through the output interface of the input card?

Thanks
Aceah
aceah
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 8:26 am

Re: the output of rendering engine

Postby Dennis Kuypers » Sun Dec 18, 2016 11:40 pm

Hello Aceah,

The document you found is a very....very (!) old one. We no longer offer this card. Instead we offer the SDI Processor that allows conversion of DVI to SDI signals. We currently do not offer built-in cards for SDI output for various reasons.

http://www.coolux.de/products/accessories/

The setup is easier. You can use it straight from the PB Menu.

Regards
Dennis
Dennis Kuypers
Product Developer, Software

Online Manual
User avatar
Dennis Kuypers
coolux Germany
 
Posts: 695
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2012 12:18 pm


Return to Feature Wishlist V6

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest