Please ADD a Variable Create button

This forum is for feature requests. Please report bugs to the support team instead.

Moderator: Moderator Group

Please ADD a Variable Create button

Postby chrisr » Fri Sep 15, 2017 4:18 pm

Is it possible to just add a Create button at the bottom near the Close button on the Variable List, that would just pop up the variable selection list?


Thanks

Chris
Thank You

ChrisR
SurfacePro3 - 2GHz i5 - 4GB ram - Windows 10 Pro - WD Pro 4.7 Rev2500 and WD 6 Rev6322
Sager Laptop - Intel 2.4GHz i7 3630QM - 16GB ram - Windows 7 Pro Svc Pack1 - Offline Manager V5.1_Rev13378 & V6_Rev15101
chrisr
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 10:50 pm

Re: Please ADD a Variable Create button

Postby Justyn Roy » Fri Sep 15, 2017 8:16 pm

You can right-click in this list and create it that way if you'd like to use Global Variables.

You can also use the "VCreate()" script as well.

Please also take a look at the following help file:

http://www.coolux.de/root/downloads/sup ... les_wd.htm

Cheers,
Justyn Roy
Solutions Architect
Christie Digital Systems

Online Manual
User avatar
Justyn Roy
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2016 1:26 am


Return to Feature Wishlist V6

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest