Audio Container Waveform

This forum is for feature requests. Please report bugs to the support team instead.

Moderator: Moderator Group

Audio Container Waveform

Postby panosscourtis » Mon Nov 06, 2017 8:15 pm

I know this has been mentioned 2-3 times in the past, but haven't heard anything since 2014 (even though it was promised :wink: :wink: ).

We need waveforms and vertical zoom on audio containers.
Also the ability to switch that on/off (for the purists)

Regards
Panos Scourtis
Theatrical Concepts Inc.
panos@theatrical.com
User avatar
panosscourtis
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 29, 2014 6:20 am
Location: Agoura Hills, CA

Re: Audio Container Waveform

Postby Thomas_BlackOut » Tue Nov 07, 2017 2:47 am

+1 !!
Thomas Lamoureux
BlackOut design
blackoutdesign.ca
Thomas_BlackOut
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2012 7:56 pm

Re: Audio Container Waveform

Postby ^nto » Thu May 03, 2018 4:38 pm

Ther's the possibility to see the waveform from the 6.0.4 version.

You can also choose the line height (standard, medium, large).

There are some way to mute the audio file, with the volume control and with the mute button in the track tab (sequence), here you are able to automate them using the key points or with the WD; or muting the audio selecting the file from the project tree and then in the inspector.
Intel i7 4790k
Asus Z97 - A
Gigabyte Nvidea Gtx 970 G1 4 GB
Kingstom 2x8gb Beast
Ssd evo850 512gb

Pandoras Box Player Pro v. 5.9

PB Manager STD v. 6.0
Asus X550VX
^nto
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2014 1:28 pm
Location: Milano


Return to Feature Wishlist V6

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest