PB Menu issues

Christie Pandoras Box Version 5

Moderator: Moderator Group

PB Menu issues

Postby frozenwaffles » Thu Jun 15, 2017 1:59 am

Hi, my pandora server menu is reporting on the front panel that my output resolutions are 1920x1080@60 when its actually set to 50hz. why is this?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Jeremy Koch
Sydney, Australia
Innovative Production Services - http://www.innovative.net.au
Server LT, Manager STD, Widget Designer PRO, Airscan
User avatar
frozenwaffles
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2010 2:17 am

Re: PB Menu issues

Postby Daniel Kaminski » Fri Jun 16, 2017 12:12 pm

Did you set the resolution using the Menu oder Nvidia Tool?
--
Daniel Kaminski

Technical Support + Betatesting
User avatar
Daniel Kaminski
 
Posts: 834
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2008 10:55 am
Location: Herten, Germany

Re: PB Menu issues

Postby frozenwaffles » Mon Jun 19, 2017 9:16 am

i set it via the nvidia software. there are no 50Hz options listed via the server menu...
Jeremy Koch
Sydney, Australia
Innovative Production Services - http://www.innovative.net.au
Server LT, Manager STD, Widget Designer PRO, Airscan
User avatar
frozenwaffles
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2010 2:17 am


Return to Pandoras Box V5

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron