Assign fader parameter and devices from wd

Moderator: Moderator Group

Assign fader parameter and devices from wd

Postby alverman » Sat Aug 16, 2014 3:13 pm

Is there a command to assign a fader to the field devices and parameter from WD?
Is there a command to add an effect to a layer from WD?

Thank you, Alberto
PROService -IT
Intel i7 2600K LGA1155
MB P8H67-MLE 16GB
2xSSD 250GB
GTX470
Win 8.1 PRO
Manager STD V6.1
Player PRO V6.1
WDPro V5 2500
** La famiglia ti nutre, ti veste .... finchè non sei pronto per girare il mondo alla ricerca di qualcosa di tuo. **
User avatar
alverman
 
Posts: 562
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2010 6:37 pm

Re: Assign fader parameter and devices from wd

Postby alverman » Sat Aug 16, 2014 5:24 pm

alverman wrote:Is there a command to assign a fader to the field devices and parameter from WD?


For these two I solved dusting off an old debate open to me :roll: lost my memory
viewtopic.php?f=80&t=1794&p=5763&hilit=fader+parameter#p5763

While I have not found solutions for this
Is there a command to add an effect to a layer from WD?

Thank you, Alberto
PROService -IT
Intel i7 2600K LGA1155
MB P8H67-MLE 16GB
2xSSD 250GB
GTX470
Win 8.1 PRO
Manager STD V6.1
Player PRO V6.1
WDPro V5 2500
** La famiglia ti nutre, ti veste .... finchè non sei pronto per girare il mondo alla ricerca di qualcosa di tuo. **
User avatar
alverman
 
Posts: 562
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2010 6:37 pm

Re: Assign fader parameter and devices from wd

Postby alverman » Mon Aug 18, 2014 11:37 am

Good Morning.
I'm trying to do a project dynamic, in the sense that every object that refers to a layer can be set dynamically.
I've created a page where you set through the ecoder, the devices (layer) and then by the script will be assigned to the objects of my project that will act on that layer.
So I proceed in programming but often I get to a point where something is always missing that makes me stranded and puzzled to find an alternative solution to the lack of that feature. At this time I am referring to the inability to dynamically assign the value in the xy Panel devices, but here there is no alternative
now I'm stuck and demoralized

Alberto
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
PROService -IT
Intel i7 2600K LGA1155
MB P8H67-MLE 16GB
2xSSD 250GB
GTX470
Win 8.1 PRO
Manager STD V6.1
Player PRO V6.1
WDPro V5 2500
** La famiglia ti nutre, ti veste .... finchè non sei pronto per girare il mondo alla ricerca di qualcosa di tuo. **
User avatar
alverman
 
Posts: 562
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2010 6:37 pm


Return to Widget Designer V4.7

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron