Create buttons run mode

Moderator: Moderator Group

Create buttons run mode

Postby satanete666 » Wed Jan 31, 2018 12:53 am

Hi,

Is possible to create with a custon script button new custon script buttons in run mode like "create custonscript,id,name" ?

Thanks in advance
satanete666
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri May 20, 2011 5:20 pm

Re: Create buttons run mode

Postby satanete666 » Wed Jan 31, 2018 7:42 am

i find it WDControlCreate,CustomScript,x,y , but the other cuestion is possible write the scripts inside the button in the same script?

regards
satanete666
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri May 20, 2011 5:20 pm

Re: Create buttons run mode

Postby Justyn Roy » Wed Jan 31, 2018 3:13 pm

Can you use a Macro?

This way you could copy and paste several buttons, then have them trigger a Macro - that can pass on the button's ID to customize what the Macro does.
Justyn Roy
Solutions Architect
Christie Digital Systems

Online Manual
User avatar
Justyn Roy
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2016 1:26 am


Return to Widget Designer V4.7

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests