Page 1 of 1

Create buttons run mode

PostPosted: Wed Jan 31, 2018 12:53 am
by satanete666
Hi,

Is possible to create with a custon script button new custon script buttons in run mode like "create custonscript,id,name" ?

Thanks in advance

Re: Create buttons run mode

PostPosted: Wed Jan 31, 2018 7:42 am
by satanete666
i find it WDControlCreate,CustomScript,x,y , but the other cuestion is possible write the scripts inside the button in the same script?

regards

Re: Create buttons run mode

PostPosted: Wed Jan 31, 2018 3:13 pm
by Justyn Roy
Can you use a Macro?

This way you could copy and paste several buttons, then have them trigger a Macro - that can pass on the button's ID to customize what the Macro does.