No output

Christie Pandoras Box Version 6 - Q&A

Moderator: Moderator Group

Forum rules
When asking make sure to include the operating system and the revision of Pandoras Box you are using. If your question is related to hardware, please state if you are using coolux hardware (which one) or if you built your own.

No output

Postby lumentumnetwork » Wed Jun 06, 2018 7:41 pm

Hello,

I am having issues with V6 on my windows 10 computer. I am able to see what I have outputting when I am not full screen but when I go into full screen I only see a black screen. Does anyone know what is causing that?

Thanks
lumentumnetwork
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 9:16 pm

Re: No output

Postby Thomas Mrozek » Thu Jun 07, 2018 9:20 am

Hi,
this is surely an EDID issue. Please try to get proper EDID, do not use a custom resolution. Please close PB application before changing the graphics card settings.

cheers
Thomas Mrozek
Technical Support Engineer
User avatar
Thomas Mrozek
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 11:08 am


Return to Pandoras Box V6

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests