AirScan Manager don't work

Christie Widget Designer Version 6 - Q&A

Moderator: Moderator Group

Forum rules
When asking make sure to include the operating system and the revision of Widget Designer you are using.

AirScan Manager don't work

Postby odcheban » Tue Apr 26, 2022 10:44 pm

I am trying to set up several (5) airscans at the same time. Why does only the first airscan (id 1) always work for me? For example, if I put the settings of the second airskan in place of the first, then the second airskan will work, but not the first and so on.
In the settings of each airscan, under INFO - points are defined correctly.

I attach a screenshot of the airskan settings, I can send the project if necessary.

WD 6.5.5. (Unlimited) + PB 6.5.2.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
odcheban
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2022 2:51 pm

Re: AirScan Manager don't work

Postby odcheban » Wed Jun 15, 2022 10:33 am

It's been two months now, can I get an answer please?
odcheban
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2022 2:51 pm

Re: AirScan Manager don't work

Postby Yvonne Groetzschel » Mon Jun 20, 2022 10:25 am

Hello,

How does your setup look like exactly? Do you have any drawings?
In your settings each AirScan's location is the same: x= 0, y=0. Depending on your setup you need to enter the related position in [mm].
https://christiepandorasbox.com/root/do ... irscan.htm

If you need further help please reach out to our support team, they're happy to assist. Please list your steps and attach the projects to your e-mail (support.pandorasbox@christiedigital.com).
A video of your steps and the AirScans behaviour would also help. You can upload your files to wetransfer/ GoogleDrive.

Cheers,
Yvonne
User avatar
Yvonne Groetzschel
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Mon Dec 01, 2014 2:10 pm


Return to Widget Designer V6

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest